Car Rental Honda Accord in Kiev

Rent a car Honda Accord NEW in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 495 l
  • 8.2 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 2.4 l 180 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
67 $ 78 $ 88 $ 98 $ Book Deposit 800$
97 $ 113 $ 128 $ 142 $ Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
97$ 25+ days 67$
113$ 10-25 days 78$
128$ 4-9 days 88$
142$ 1-3 days 98$

Car rental Honda Accord New is an opportunity of new experiences as always happens with Honda. They are only pleasant. The updated model has become more comfortable, more powerful and safer in using. The developers created a car version, which is destined to become countrywide. The first thing that pleasantly surprises is a level of comfort. Rent Honda Accord 2015 will make happy its owner with two-zone automatic climate control, ventilation for rear passengers, improved cruise control, automatic window regulators.

The car is classified as a representative one of a business class, but in many ways it looks like the sports version. 188 horsepower accelerates the car to "hundreds" less than 10 seconds. Its maximum speed reaches 210 km/h. All in all these figures strike a chord with fans of fast pace and life rhythm in general. It is important to note that the updated car was not injured in efficiency: even lower fuel consumption, with the 2.4-liter engine is provided.

Rent Honda Accord is a plenty of additional features, together making it a leader in its segment. The client receives the car, which has an 8-inch display, active noise control (a system of active noice-cancelling), sensor of economical run and a luggage of "dead zones".

The manufacturer has tried to make the Honda Accord rental safe as possible. A variety of control systems has responsibility for security. Front-face and side safety airbags do the same.

Прокат Honda Accord в Киеве

Прокат авто Honda Accord NEW в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 495 л
  • 8.2 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 2.4 л 180 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
57 67 75 84 Бронировать Залог 700€
83 97 109 121 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
83 25+ суток 57
97 10-25 суток 67
109 4-9 суток 75
121 1-3 суток 84

Прокат автомобиля Honda Accord – это возможность новых ощущений и, как всегда это бывает с Honda, только приятных. Обновлённая модель стала ещё более комфортнее, мощнее и безопаснее в использовании. Разработчики создали версию автомобиля, которой суждено стать всенародной. Первое, что приятно поражает – это уровень комфорта. Аренда Honda Accord версии 2015 года порадует двухзональным автоматическим климат-контролем, вентиляцией для задних пассажиров, улучшенным круиз-контролем, автоматическими стеклоподъёмниками.

Автомобиль классифицируется как представитель бизнес-класса, но во многом напоминает спортивную версию. 188 лошадиных сил разгоняют автомобиль до «сотни» менее, чем за 10 секунд, а максимальная скорость достигает 210 км/час. Для любителей быстрого темпа и ритма жизни в целом такие показатели придутся по душе. Важно заметить, что обновлённый автомобиль не пострадал в экономичности: меньший расход топлива даже при 2,4-литровом двигателе обеспечен.

Аренда Honda Accord – это множество дополнительных функций, которые суммарно делают его лидером в своём сегменте. Клиент получает авто, в котором присутствует 8-дюймовый дисплей, система активного шумоподавления, датчик экономрежима и камера «мертвых зон».

Производитель постарался, чтобы прокат Honda Accord был максимально безопасным. За это отвечают множество систем контроля, а также фронтальные и боковые подушки безопасности.