Car Rental Kia Optima in Kiev

Rent Kia Optima  in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 505 l
  • 8.1 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 2.4 l 180 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
41 46 52 58 Book Deposit 600€
57 65 73 81 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
57 25+ days 41
65 10-25 days 46
73 4-9 days 52
81 1-3 days 58

We offer you to uate the comfort of the trip in a luxurious car through renting Kia Optima in Kiev at an affordable price. The car falls into the category of business class and is one of the best examples of Korean car industry. Economical and practical sedan with a big body amazes with its ergonomics and attractive design.

Everyone can underline the high-status and have a good sense of direction in the metropolitan traffic with this car. Long rent of Kia Optima in Kiev can be arranged quickly at any time of the day (ordering service works round-the-clock on the website).

Four-door sedan has a wheelbase of considerable dimensions (more than 2.5 m). Vehicle configuration with diesel and gasoline engine is possible. Engine capacity makes 1.7, 2 or 2.4 liters. There six speed rates in the automatic gearbox. Everyone who wants to decrease expenses for fuel might be interested in the hiring Kia Optima in Kiev because the car is equipped with a modern economy system.

It is easy to drive a car thanks to the ergonomic steering wheel with 3 arms and 2-way regulation. Mode “start from high ground with a quick descent” is foreseen.

Offered by the “Rental” company Kia Optima hiring in Kiev does not include chauffeur service. They are not necessary, though. Modern steering system of the Korean auto provide a good flexibility and motion stability on all the types of the road, which guarantees the easiness of driving.

The offered and affordable in “Rental” car hire in Kiev stands out from competitive offerings with its cheap prices, wide choice of service plans, high quality and safe technical condition of cars.

067 825 7089

Прокат Kia Optima в Киеве

Прокат Kia Optima  (Киа Оптима) в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 505 л
  • 8.1 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 2.4 л 180 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
53 $ 62 $ 68 $ 75 $ Бронировать Залог 600$
77 $ 90 $ 99 $ 109 $ Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
77$ 25+ суток 53$
90$ 10-25 суток 62$
99$ 4-9 суток 68$
109$ 1-3 суток 75$

Предлагаем оценить комфорт поездки в престижном авто, осуществив прокат Kia Optima в Киеве по приемлемой стоимости. Машина относится к бизнес-классу и является одним из лучших экземпляров корейского автопрома. Экономичный и практичный седан с кузовом большого размера приятно удивляет своей эргономикой и привлекательным дизайном.

Путешествуя в салоне этого автомобиля, каждый клиент сможет подчеркнуть высокий статус и не «потеряться» в столичном трафике. Долгосрочная аренда Kia Optima в Киеве оформляется быстро и в любое удобное время (прием заказов на сайте проводится круглосуточно).

Четырехдверный седан обладает колесной базой внушительных размеров (более 2,5 м). Возможна комплектация авто двигателем на бензине или дизеле. Его объем составит 1,7, 2 или 2,4 л. Коробка передач автоматическая с 6-ю скоростными режимами. Заинтересует прокат Киа Оптима в Киеве и желающих тратить меньше средств на топливо, ведь авто оснащено соответствующей системой экономии.

Управлять автомобилем легко, благодаря эргономичному рулю с тремя спицами и 2-полосной регулировкой. Степень сцепления с дорожным покрытием контролируется автоматически специальной электроникой. Также предусмотрен режим старта с возвышений с резким спуском.

Предлагаемая компанией «Рентал» аренда Киа Оптима в Киеве не предусматривает услуги водителя, однако они и не потребуются. Ведь современная система управления корейским авто обеспечивает хорошую маневренность и стабильность движения на любых дорогах, что гарантирует простоту вождения.

Предлагаемый в фирме Rental доступный прокат авто в Киеве выгодно отличается от конкурентных предложений низкими расценками, широким выбором тарифных планов, высоким качеством и безопасным техническим состоянием машин.