Car Rental Kia Rio III AT in Kiev

Rent a car Kia Rio New in Kiev
Lead rental!
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 500 l
  • 6.4 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 1.4 l 107 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
26 32 37 42 Book Deposit 300€
38 46 53 61 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
38 25+ days 26
46 10-25 days 32
53 4-9 days 37
61 1-3 days 42

Sports design, vivid shape, wonderful style: all this is new Kia Rio! Rio can be noticed in car traffic: it is hard to stay unnoticed having such a bright and easy-to-memorize look.

Would you like to go for a ride in such a stylish and dynamic car? Then hurry up, Kia Rio is waiting for you in Rental!

The main advantage of Kia Rio is a perfect balance between efficiency, comfort, and technical characteristics. A very important factor influencing a car choice is quite a low price of the rent. Do want to rent a car in order to drive an elegant vehicle with perfect driving characteristics and affordable rent price? Kia Rio is right what you need!

Kia Rio is equipped according to the latest technical achievements: the best security means, one-button engine start system, modern highly productive engine, upgraded gearbox, innovational on-board computer and many other things.

Kia Rio compartment combines beauty and functionality. Good technical equipment, sophisticated and functional compartment finishing, rational space use will give you the sense of coziness and comfort during the trip.

The dashboard has a range of functions necessary for every driver. The compact and multipurpose central console serves as a convenient armrest. Due to the box presence, all the needed small things will always be at hand. Throw-over glass holders are made for rear-seat passengers.

The convenient folding back seat rests let have enough space for large load transfer. Innovations and high technologies were also used for the seat upholstery. Dirt-resistant tissue Clean Touch is easy to clean, and the car compartment preserves its initial look.

The audio system is equipped with the function of speech recognition. You should just connect a phone, smartphone or other device to it with the help of Bluetooth and forget about buttons.

We could enumerate the advantages of Kia Rio rental endlessly. But in order to appraise this car, you should drive it yourself. It is better to drive once, than to read about it hundreds of times.

Прокат Kia Rio III AT в Киеве

Авто Kia Rio на прокат в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 500 л
  • 6.4 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1.4 л 107 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
25 31 36 42 Бронировать Залог 350€
37 46 53 60 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
37 25+ суток 25
46 10-25 суток 31
53 4-9 суток 36
60 1-3 суток 42

Спортивный дизайн, динамичная форма, непревзойденный стиль – все это новый Kia Rio! В сплошном потоке машин Рио моментально бросается в глаза: с таким ярким и запоминающимся обликом очень трудно остаться незамеченным.

Хотите прокатиться на этом стильном и динамичном авто? Тогда поспешите — Kia Rio уже ждет в компании Rental!

Главное преимущество Киа Рио — отличное соотношение экономичности, уровня комфорта и технических характеристик. Ну и немаловажный фактор, который существенно влияет на выбор автомобиля — достаточно низкая цена на прокат. Хотите элегантный автомобиль с отменными ходовыми характеристиками и приемлемой стоимостью проката? Kia Rio — это именно то, что нужно!

Kia Rio оснащен в соответствии с новейшими достижениями техники: передовые средства безопасности, система запуска двигателя одной кнопкой, современный высокопроизводительный двигатель, улучшенная коробка передач, инновационный бортовой компьютер и многое другое.

Салон нового Kia Rio сочетает красоту и практичность. Богатое техническое оснащение, изысканная и практичная отделка салона, рациональное использование пространства подарят ощущение уюта и комфорта во время поездки.

Передняя панель предлагает большой набор необходимых для водителя функций.  Компактная и многофункциональная центральная консоль служит удобным подлокотником. А, благодаря боксу, под рукой всегда будут в целости и сохранности разнообразные нужные мелочи. Для задних пассажиров предусмотрены откидные подстаканники.

Удобные складывающиеся спинки задних сидений, позволяют увеличить пространство для перевозки большого груза. Инновации и высокие технологии добрались даже до оббивки сидений. Грязеотталкивающая ткань Clean Touch легко поддается чистке, и салон автомобиля сохраняет свой первозданный вид.

Аудиосистема оснащена функцией распознавания речи. Достаточно с помощью Bluetooth подключить к ней телефон, смартфон или другое устройство и забыть о кнопочках.

Перечислять достоинства Kia Rio можно бесконечно. Но, чтобы по-настоящему, оценить автомобиль, нужно обязательно сесть за руль. Лучше один раз проехать, чем сто раз прочитать.