Car Rental Lexus GX in Kiev

Rent a car Lexus GX in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 573 l
  • 12,4 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Off-road car
  • Engine capacity 4,7 l 238 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
75 85 98 107 Book Deposit 700€
109 123 143 155 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
109 25+ days 75
123 10-25 days 85
143 4-9 days 98
155 1-3 days 107

The car fleet of the Rental company was replenished with another offroader. Now every driver (with a driving license and 2-years’ driving experience) can rent Lexus GX in Kyiv on favorable conditions. The four-wheel drive crossover of a medium size relates to E class and maneuvers well on any road. 

In addition to external attractiveness, the car has a nice-looking compartment, which is also highly ergonomic. You will surely feel comfortable and enjoy driving in this car. 

Lexus GX rental in Kyiv offered by the Rental company will seem a pleasant thing to the clients not only due to affordable prices, but also because of high safety level. This premium-class model is equipped with well-thought accident-protection elements. All the measurers and brakes function well. A special engine control system is available here. 

Anyone can rent Lexus GX in Kyiv: the 5-mode transmission is simple and easy to use. The engine with the volume 4.7 l works on petrol and provides 238 horsepower. 8 passengers can sit in the compartment of the body-on-frame offroader. The comfort remains on a high level. 

Long-term rent of Lexus GX in Kyiv is a nice variant for driving on urban or unpaved roads. The well-adjusted driving gear of the car, side mirrors with heating and electrodrive, as well as anti-fog lamps help to cope with serious obstacles and maneuver on a road easily. 

Another advantages of the model GX: 

  • two-zone climate control; 
  • the electric roof insert; 
  • the roof racks; 
  • the modern navigation system. 

In order to rent a car in Kyiv, you have to book a car for a certain date on the website of the Rental company or call the phone number provided.

Прокат Lexus GX в Киеве

Прокат автомобиля Lexus GX в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 573 л
  • 12,4 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Объем двигателя 4,7 л 238 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
75 85 98 107 Бронировать Залог 700€
109 123 143 155 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
109 25+ суток 75
123 10-25 суток 85
143 4-9 суток 98
155 1-3 суток 107

Автопарк Rental пополнился еще одним внедорожником. Теперь каждый водитель (с правами и двухлетним стажем) может взять на прокат Lexus GX на выгодных условиях. Полноприводный кроссовер средних размеров относится к классу «Е» и отличается хорошей маневренностью на любых трассах.

Кроме внешней привлекательности, автомобиль порадует красивым салоном с высокой степенью эргономичности. В этом автомобиле гарантирован комфорт и удовольствие от вождения.

Аренда Lexus GX, предлагаемая фирмой Rental, порадует клиентов не только доступными тарифами, но и высоким уровнем безопасности авто. Данная модель премиум-класса оснащена продуманными элементами защиты от аварий. Все датчики и тормоза работают слаженно и без сбоев. Предусмотрена специальная система управления двигателем.

На прокат Лексус GX может взять любой – 5-ступенчатая коробка автомат простая и удобная в управлении. Двигатель объемом 4,7 л работает на бензине и обеспечивает мощность до 238 л.с. В салоне рамного внедорожника можно разместить до 8 пассажиров. При этом уровень комфорта остается высоким.

Долгосрочная аренда Лексус GX – отличный вариант для поездки не только по городским дорогам, но и по бездорожью. Хорошо настроенная ходовая часть авто, боковые зеркала с подогревом и электроприводом, а также противотуманные фары позволяют без труда преодолевать серьезные препятствия и легко маневрировать на трассе.

Другие преимущества модели GX:

  • двухзонный климат-контроль;
  • электролюк;
  • рейлинги на крыше;
  • современная навигационная система.

Чтобы взять на прокат авто, необходимо лишь забронировать машину на определенную дату через сайт компании «Рентал» или позвонить по указанному телефону.