Car Rental Mercedes-Benz S500 in Kiev

Rent a car Mercedes-Benz S500 in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 560 l
  • 11.7 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type limousine
  • Engine capacity 5.5 l 388 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
161 185 207 230 Book Deposit 1710€
257 295 331 368 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
257 25+ days 161
295 10-25 days 185
331 4-9 days 207
368 1-3 days 230

Mercedes S500: a Pearl of the German Car Industry

German cars Mercedes-Benz are real classics. S-class executive cars are especially popular. For example, Mercedes S500 rental is extremely popular.

Peculiarities

A nice exterior of the model will strike your eye immediately. The smooth lines make the car seem more dynamic, and anyone can notice this while driving. The integral and a little bit sharp lights guarantee much light even at thick fog and dark night. You can make sure in it if you rent Mercedes S500.

You will also be pleased with the interior. The measurements expanded comparing with the measurements of the predecessor allow the driver and passengers on the back seat to stay in comfort. The seats with lumbar support that are easily regulated will make even a long drive pleasant.

The broad dashboard allows to reach the needed element quickly. This is why Mercedes S500 rental is a perfect opportunity for those who just begin with driving to improve their skills.

The technical characteristics of the model meet all the expectations of those who like this car producer. The powerful engines allow to quickly gain the speed of 200 km/h. The improved security system was restyled as well. Rent Mercedes S500 to make sure in it.

Who can rent the car

Drivers with great driving experience and those who have been driving for 2 years can apply to the Rental company and rent the car they like. There is a chance to rent a car either for one day or for a longer period of time. You just need a valid driving license for that.

We offer car rental on unbelievably beneficial conditions!

067 825 7089

Прокат Mercedes-Benz S500 в Киеве

Авто Mercedes-Benz S500 на прокат в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 560 л
  • 11.7 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Лимузин
  • Объем двигателя 5.5 л 388 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
138 $ 150 $ 180 $ 205 $ Бронировать Залог 2500$
200 $ 218 $ 261 $ 297 $ Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
200$ 25+ суток 138$
218$ 10-25 суток 150$
261$ 4-9 суток 180$
297$ 1-3 суток 205$

Mercedes S500 – жемчужина немецкого автопрома

Немецкие автомобили Mercedes-Benz – это живая классика. Особенно популярны представительские авто S-класса. К примеру, аренда Mercedes S500 пользуется невероятным спросом.

Особенности

Приятный экстерьер модели сразу обращает на себя внимание. Плавные линии придают машине динамичности, что нельзя не заметить при езде. Цельные и слегка заострённые фары гарантируют хорошее освещение даже в непроглядный туман или глубокую ночь. Это легко проверить, взяв Мерседес С500 на прокат.

Не разочаровывает и интерьер. Увеличенные, по сравнению с предшественником, габариты дают возможность с комфортом разместиться водителю и пассажирам на задних креслах. Легко регулируемые сидения с поясничной опорой сделают приятной даже долгую поездку.

Широкая приборная панель позволяет быстро добраться до нужного элемента управления. Поэтому прокат Mercedes S500 – это отличная возможность для водителей-новичков улучшить свои навыки.

Технические характеристики модели оправдывают все ожидания ценителей авто этого концерна. Мощные двигатели позволяют быстро разогнаться даже до 200 км/ч. Улучшенная система безопасности тоже подверглась рестайлингу. Возьмите Мерседес С500 в аренду, чтобы убедиться в этом.

Кому доступна модель

Водители с внушительным стажем и новички с опытом вождения от 2 лет могут обратиться в компанию Rental и арендовать понравившийся автомобиль. Есть возможность взять машину на 1 день или на более долгий срок. Для этого нужны лишь действующие права. Мы предлагаем прокат авто на сказочно выгодных условиях!