Car Rental Nissan Qashqai J11 in Kiev

Rent a car Nissan Qashqai New in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 430 l
  • 6,2 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Crossover
  • Engine capacity 1,2 l 115 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
50 56 66 75 Book Deposit 600€
72 82 96 109 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
72 25+ days 50
82 10-25 days 56
96 4-9 days 66
109 1-3 days 75

Japanese cars are known for their compactness and high comfort. Nissan Qashqai J11 rent in Kyiv is demanded mostly because of these qualities. The model of the second generation got upgrades that will be much to the taste of the model predecessor fans. 

The car body is not angular at all: the smooth lines make the car look like a modern offroader. The exterior attracts attention due to LED lamps. You can test new optics when you rent Nissan Qashqai J11 in Kyiv: it is present even in the basic configuration. 

The compartment is nice due to much space and finishing of high-quality plastic. The ergonomic seats are nice to touch and support the body while driving. The back seats will let the rest of the passengers feel comfortable. 

Nissan Qashqai J11 rent in Kyiv will show you another advantage of the model: if you fold all the back seats, the trunk will expand up to 1585 liters. The trunk has also a convenient shelf with various deepenings, due to which you can put anything there. 

The four-cylinder petrol engine in 1.2 liters is quite powerful, so Nissan Qashqai J11 rental in Kyiv suits those who drive not only in comfortable urban conditions. 

This car, which is well equipped, is affordable to anyone in its basic configuration. To sign the rent agreement you should have driving experience of at least two years and a valid driving license. 

Contact the Rental company: a car rent in Kyiv is available for you any time!

Прокат Nissan Qashqai J11 в Киеве

Прокат авто Nissan Qashqai New в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 430 л
  • 6,2 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Кроссовер
  • Объем двигателя 1,2 л 115 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
50 56 66 75 Бронировать Залог 600€
72 82 96 109 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
72 25+ суток 50
82 10-25 суток 56
96 4-9 суток 66
109 1-3 суток 75

Японские автомобили известны компактностью и повышенным комфортом. Аренда Nissan Qashqai J11 пользуется спросом в основном благодаря этим качествам. Модель второго поколения получила обновления, которые понравятся поклонникам предшественников.

Кузов машины не имеет и намёка на угловатость – плавные линии придают автомобилю вид современного внедорожника. Экстерьер привлекает светодиодными огнями. Вы сможете испробовать новую оптику, взяв в прокат Ниссан Кашкай J11 – она есть даже в базовой комплектации.

Салон понравится наличием свободного пространства и отделкой из более качественного пластика. Эргономичные сидения приятны на ощупь, а при езде хорошо поддерживают корпус. Кресла заднего ряда позволят комфортно разместиться и остальным пассажирам.

Аренда Ниссан Кашкай J11 покажет ещё один плюс модели – если сложить сзади кресла, багажник увеличится до 1585 литров. Также в грузовом отсеке есть удобная полка с разными углублениями, благодаря чему можно аккуратно размещать там любые вещи.

Четырёхцилиндровый бензиновый двигатель в 1,2 литра довольно мощный, поэтому прокат Nissan Qashqai J11 особенно актуален для тех, кто ездит не только в комфортных городских условиях.

Такая машина с богатым оснащением даже в базовой комплектации по карману всем слоям населения. Для оформления договора аренды нужно иметь водительский стаж от двух лет и действующие права.

Обращайтесь в компанию Rental – прокат авто доступен в любое время!