Car Rental Renault Logan II in Kiev

Rent a car Renault Logan New in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 510 l
  • 6.2 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 1.2 l 73 HP
  • Transmission Manual
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
24 30 33 36 Book Deposit 350€
35 43 48 52 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
35 25+ days 24
43 10-25 days 30
48 4-9 days 33
52 1-3 days 36

Renault Logan rent from the Rental company is a beneficial and practical solution, due to which you will become a temporary owner of a comfortable car adjusted to the Ukrainian roads to the full extent.

What are the car advantages? They are obvious and presented in every car detail by the producer. The stylish body design and ergonomic compartment make the model popular and demanded among drivers of any age, no matter what their social status is. Renault Logan II rental is provided on favorable conditions: the rent cost is inversely proportional to the use term. There are only some requirements to the clients: they should have driving experience of at least 2 years and a valid driving license.

Why is Renault Logan II rent so popular? There are several reasons for that: a small engine volume (1.2 l), the engine power (73 horsepower), mechanic transmission (this transmission type is preferred by most experienced drivers). You get the whole range of services for a comparatively low price. These are a spacious compartment for the driver’s and passengers’ comfort, easy handling, safety, modern and convenient devices.

If you rent Renault Logan II, you will have many pleasant options for your use: the car with excellent characteristics will cope with not only perfect smooth roads, but also winding lanes and uneasy parking in a city.

Car rent is a beneficial opportunity to make driving easier without depending on the external factors. All the cars from our car fleet are reliable, safe and meet the global requirements, norms, and standards.

Прокат Renault Logan II в Киеве

Прокат авто Renault Logan New в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 510 л
  • 6.2 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1.2 л 73 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
24 30 33 36 Бронировать Залог 350€
35 43 48 52 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
35 25+ суток 24
43 10-25 суток 30
48 4-9 суток 33
52 1-3 суток 36

Прокат Renault Logan II в компании Rental – это выгодное и практичное решение, благодаря которому вы станете обладателем комфортного автомобиля, максимально адаптированного к украинским дорогам.

В чем преимущества автомобиля? Они очевидны и заложены производителем в каждой детали современного авто. Стильный дизайн кузова и эргономичный салон делают данную модель популярной и востребованной среди водителей любого возраста, независимо от их положения в обществе. Аренда Renault Logan II предоставляется на выгодных условиях – стоимость проката обратно пропорциональна сроку пользования. Требований, предъявляемых к клиентам компании, немного – достаточно обладать стажем вождения от 2 лет и действующим водительским удостоверением.

Почему прокат Рено Логан II пользуется успехом? Причин этому несколько – небольшой объем двигателя (1,2 л), мощность 73 л.с., коробка передач – механическая (данный тип трансмиссии предпочитает большинство опытных водителей). За сравнительно невысокую плату вы получаете весь спектр удобств – просторный салон для комфорта водителя и пассажиров, легкое управление, надежность, современное и удобное оборудование.

Аренда Рено Логан II открывает расширенные возможности перед водителем – автомобиль с отличными внешними данными способен покорить не только идеальные ровные трассы, но и справиться с извилистыми переулками и трудностями парковки в городе.

Прокат авто – это выгодная возможность облегчить передвижение и не зависеть от внешних факторов. Все автомобили в нашем парке надежны, безопасны и соответствуют мировым требованиям, нормам и стандартам.