Car Rental Skoda Octavia A5 III in Kiev

Rent a car Skoda Octavia A5 New in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 560 l
  • 6.6 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type sedan
  • Engine capacity 1.8 l 160 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
51 $ 59 $ 64 $ 70 $ Book Deposit 600$
74 $ 86 $ 93 $ 102 $ Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
74$ 25+ days 51$
86$ 10-25 days 59$
93$ 4-9 days 64$
102$ 1-3 days 70$

Let us introduce a safe, comfortable, and not very expensive car with automatic transmission to you. A powerful car engine (1.8 l/120 horsepower) is reliable and comparatively silent. We offer to rent Skoda Octavia A5 III for business trips or driving around the city with the family. The clients with children can also have child car seats.

The Czech model has a comfortable and stylish compartment. The designers managed to make it elegant due to a great number of useful sections and deepenings for small stuff storage. This is why Skoda Octavia A5 III rental will let you feel maximum comfort and enjoy driving a European sedan.

The class C model A5 became popular because of its comfortable compartment and a capacious trunk of the “lift back” type with the volume of 560 l, which can be expanded to 1350 l.

Affordable Skoda Octavia A5 III rent will let you move both on the urban roads and in the country with comfort. It is possible due to a combination of a firm suspender with a reliable wheel base and high clearance.

The additional advantage of this upgraded car is using of security technologies and multimedia functions. Skoda Octavia A5 III rent is a perfect opportunity to estimate entertaining options of the European class C car for minimum costs.

This nice economic variant of the car for rent can be ordered for any date and any use term. The middle class model is the best car to rent, which is as good in speed, power, capacity, and comfort as more expensive cars.

Прокат Skoda Octavia A5 III в Киеве

Аренда авто Skoda Octavia A5 в Киеве
Суперцена!
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 560 л
  • 6.6 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1.8 л 160 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
38 38 38 38 Бронировать Залог 400€
62 62 62 62 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
62 25+ суток 38
62 10-25 суток 38
62 4-9 суток 38
62 1-3 суток 38

Представляем вашему вниманию недорогой безопасный и удобный автотранспорт с автоматической трансмиссией. Мощный двигатель машины (1,8 л/120 л.с.) работает надежно и сравнительно бесшумно. Предлагаем взять в прокат Skoda Octavia A5 III для деловых поездок, командировок или передвижения по городу всей семьей. Для клиентов с детьми возможно дополнительное предоставление специальных детских кресел.

Чешская модель отличается комфортным и стильным салоном. Дизайнеры сумели элегантно внедрить в него множество практичных отсеков и полостей для хранения разных мелочей. Поэтому аренда Skoda Octavia A5 III позволит ощутить максимальный комфорт и сполна насладиться ездой на европейском седане.

Модель А5 С класса приобрела большую популярность из-за удобного салона, а также вместительного багажника типа «лифт бек» объемом 560 л, который легко увеличивается до 1350 л.

Доступный прокат Шкода Октавиа А5 III позволит с комфортом передвигаться не только по городским трасам, но и по проселочным дорогам. Это возможно благодаря сочетанию в меру жесткой подвески с надежной колесной базой и высоким клиренсом.

Дополнительный плюс усовершенствованного авто – использование ряда технологий безопасности и мультимедийных функций. Аренда Шкода Октавиа А5 III – это уникальная возможность оценить развлекательные опции еврокара класса С, заплатив минимум денежных средств.

Прекрасный эконом вариант прокатной машины можно заказать на любую дату и срок использования. Модель среднего класса – это лучшее предоставляемое на прокат авто, которое не уступает по скорости, мощности, вместительности и уровню комфорта более дорогим автомобилям.