Car Rental Suzuki Swift in Kiev

Rent a car Suzuki Swift in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 214 l
  • 6.2 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Hatchback
  • Engine capacity 1.5 l 92 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
24 30 33 36 Book Deposit 350€
35 43 48 52 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
35 25+ days 24
43 10-25 days 30
48 4-9 days 33
52 1-3 days 36

Car rent is a comparatively new kind of services in the countries of the former Soviet Union. This service is provided for people who do not have a car, but have to move along a city or would like to leave a city with comfort. If you have faced this problem, there is a good decision for you: rent Suzuki Swift. 

What are the benefits of this car

  1. Construction. The car has a broad basis and wheel track. This provides stability of the car.
  2. Trim line. The producers claimed that there were 12 versions for a five-door variant and 5 versions for a three-door model. You may rent a car both with petrol and diesel engine of any capacity, with a mechanic or automatic gear.
  3. Safety. There are 8 air bags in this model. It also has a device for recognition of the owner at the distance with the possibility of remote engine start.
  4. Comfort. 4 adults can easily sit in the car compartment, even if they are 6 feet tall or more. The broad basis provides smooth driving. The luggage compartment capacity is 213 l.
  5. Cornering ability. Renting a car can offer just few cars with such a cornering ability and acceleration dynamics (key factors for driving in urban conditions) as Swift has.

So, if you would like to rent a car, Suzuki Swift will be the most convenient vehicle for driving in a city. After restyling of this model and improvement of its power section the car started spending less fuel, but the power and dynamics remained the same. This is why cheap rent of Suzuki Swift is beneficial due to reduction of costs for petrol or diesel oil.

In the result, rent of Suzuki Swift is a good alternative to hiring a taxi or going by public transport. In the former case costs for a taxi can be higher than costs for renting the car, and in the latter case time saving and comfort are obvious. Everyone could rent Suzuki Swift without a driver. The only conditions are the age of 21 and driving experience at least 2 years. The vehicles provided for rent underwent inspection and are insured. In a case of long-term cooperation and advanced reservation it is possible to rent Suzuki Swift without giving the security sum.

Прокат Suzuki Swift в Киеве

Прокат авто Suzuki Swift в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 214 л
  • 6.2 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Хэтчбек
  • Объем двигателя 1.5 л 92 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
21 27 30 32 Бронировать Залог 350€
31 39 43 47 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
31 25+ суток 21
39 10-25 суток 27
43 4-9 суток 30
47 1-3 суток 32

Аренда машин ― сравнительно новый вид услуг на постсоветском пространстве. К нему прибегают люди, которые, не имея личной машины, вынуждены много перемещаться в по городу, либо намерены с удобствами выехать за его пределы. Если вы столкнулись с этой проблемой, есть удобное решение ― взять Suzuki Swift в аренду.

Каковы преимущества у этой машины

  1. Компоновка. Автомобиль имеет широкую базу и колею. Это обеспечивает стабильность и устойчивость аппарата.
  2. Комплектация. Производители заявили о двенадцати видах комплектации силового агрегата для пятидверного варианта, и о пяти видах для трехдверной модели. Вы можете выбрать такое авто на прокат как с бензиновым, так и с дизельным двигателем любого объема, с механической, или автоматической КПП.
  3. Безопасность. В этой модели установлены 8 подушек безопасности. Также есть средство удаленного распознания владельца с возможностью дистанционного запуска мотора.
  4. Комфорт. В салоне транспортного средства свободно помещаются 4 взрослых человека, даже 190 см ростом и выше. Широкая база обеспечивает плавность хода. Объем грузового отделения составляет 213 л.
  5. Маневренность. Наш автопрокат может предложить немного автомобилей с таким показателем маневренности и динамики разгона (ключевых факторов для езды в городских условиях) – как у "Свифта".

Поэтому, если вас интересует прокат автомобиля, Suzuki Swift будет наиболее удобным транспортом для перемещения в черте города. После рестайлинга машин этой модели и доработки силовой установки, они стали потреблять меньше горючего при сохранении мощности и динамики. Поэтому недорогая аренда Suzuki Swift более выгодна за счет сокращения расходов на бензин или дизельное топливо.

В результате, аренда Suzuki Swift – альтернатива такси, или использования общественного транспорта. В первом случае оплата услуг таксистов может превысить стоимость аренды, а во втором очевидны экономия времени и комфорт. Аренда Suzuki Swift без водителя доступна всем, кто достиг 21-го года и имеет водительский стаж не менее 2-х лет. Предоставляемые для найма транспортные средства прошли техосмотр и застрахованы. При продолжительном сотрудничестве и предварительном бронировании доступен прокат Suzuki Swift без залога.