Car Rental Volkswagen Touareg I in Kiev

Rent a car Volkswagen Touareg in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 555 l
  • 9,8 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Off-road car
  • Engine capacity 3,0 l 240 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Diesel
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
75 84 97 106 Book Deposit 700€
108 122 142 153 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
108 25+ days 75
122 10-25 days 84
142 4-9 days 97
153 1-3 days 106

German cars are known for their high quality and technical fitting. We offer to rent Volkswagen Touareg I in Kyiv and estimate all the possibilities of the improved offroader on urban roads. 

The model advantages: 

  • convenient automatic transmission; 
  • up-to-date design; 
  • reliable electronic and braking system; 
  • cruise control; 
  • the improved anti-lock braking system; 
  • a powerful diesel engine (240 horsepower). 

Volkswagen Touareg I rental in Kyiv is a nice variant for a small trip with the whole family, VIP tourist or foreign delegates escort. 5 people and more can sit in the compartment with comfort. Full luggage can be put into the car as well due to a big size of the trunk (555 l). 

Moreover, Volkswagen Touareg I rent in Kyiv is a safe travel mode. The independent European commission Euro NCAP acknowledged the model to be maximally safe. The proof to it is a reliable air suspension, a set for both passive and active safety, and four-wheel drive (4Xmotion). 

A car rent in Kyiv will let you estimate an excellent combination of technical perfection of the car and its nice external look. In addition to superior composure and passing ability of the car, it also has a comfortable compartment and stylish body. Distinct geometric shapes typical for the Volkswagen corporate style are clearly seen. 

In spite of the high class of the car, the price of Volkswagen Touareg I rental in Kyiv is affordable. You can choose between 4 service packages for various rent terms (from 1 day). Book the premium-class car right now!

Прокат Volkswagen Touareg I в Киеве

Аренда Volkswagen Touareg в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 555 л
  • 9,8 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Объем двигателя 3,0 л 240 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Дизель
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
75 85 98 107 Бронировать Залог 700€
109 123 143 155 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
109 25+ суток 75
123 10-25 суток 85
143 4-9 суток 98
155 1-3 суток 107

Немецкие автомобили славятся высоким качеством и технической оснащенностью. Предлагаем взять на прокат Volkswagen Touareg I и оценить все возможности обновленного внедорожника на столичных дорогах.

Преимущества модели:

  • удобная в управлении коробка-автомат;
  • современный дизайн;
  • надежная электроника и тормозная система;
  • круиз-контроль;
  • усовершенствованная система АБС;
  • мощный дизельный двигатель (240 л.с.).

Аренда Volkswagen Touareg I – хороший вариант для небольшого путешествия всей семьей или для обслуживания VIP-¬туристов и иностранных делегатов, приехавших в Украину. В салоне можно разместить с повышенным комфортом минимум 5 человек. При этом в машине поместятся полные чемоданы, благодаря большому размеру багажного отделения (555 л).

Кроме того, прокат Фольксваген Таурег I – это еще и безопасный способ передвижения. Независимый европейский комитет Euro NCAP признал данную модель максимально защищенной. Подтверждением тому служит надежная пневматическая подвеска колес, комплект элементов как пассивной, так и активной безопасности, а также полный привод (4Xmotion).

Прокат авто позволит оценить отличное сочетание технического совершенства машины с ее прекрасным внешним видом. Наряду с превосходной устойчивостью и проходимостью автомобиля, выделяется комфортный салон и стильный кузов. Во внутреннем оформлении заметны четкие геометрические формы, присущие корпоративному стилю Volkswagen.

Несмотря на высокий класс автомобиля, аренда Фольксваген Таурег I отличается доступными тарифами. На выбор представлено 4 пакета услуг на разный срок проката (от 1 дня). Бронируйте авто премиум-класса прямо сейчас!