Car Rental Audi a6 quattro in Kiev

Rent a car Audi in Kiev
New!
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 530 l
  • 7.4 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type limousine
  • Engine capacity 2.0 l 252 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
112 128 144 160 Book Deposit 1482€
151 173 194 216 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
151 25+ days 112
173 10-25 days 128
194 4-9 days 144
216 1-3 days 160

Audi A6 quattro - the Best Business Class Car

The model of the fourth Audi A6 generation has been one of the most demanded vehicles at the car market since 2012. Rent of the car takes place most frequently in comparison with rental of other models. What is so attractive about this car?

Characteristics

Externally the model C7 looks much like the previous A6. The same smooth lines, arising entries, and round top. The exterior looks elegant due to the trapezium-shaped lights and sixangular front grille. Rent of Audi A6 will let you assess all the advantages of the light weight. The car “lost in weight” a bit due to the combination of steel and aluminum of various widths.

As for the interior, you will surely pay your attention to the seats. The standard seats are regulated electronically (including the change seat side position) and have a massage function. Audi 6 rent will give you a chance to make sure in the high model comfort: a special sporty body support on the seats will allow people with any constitution to sit comfortably.

The capacious luggage compartment pleases not only with sufficient space, but also with the presence of the packet hooks. The compact dashboard makes driving easy and nice.

If you rent Audi6, you will learn what real speed on urban roads is. A little bit more than five seconds will be enough to gain speed of 100km/h. The powerful engine of 300 horse powers will let you move even at 250 km/h.

Who can rent the car?

The popular car can be tested by anyone. The Rental company offers to rent Audi A6 to those whose driving experience is over 2 years. You will just need a valid driving license and several minutes to make a call!

067 825 7089

Прокат Audi a6 quattro в Киеве

Авто Audi A6 в аренду в Киеве
Скидка!
Акция!
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 530 л
  • 7.4 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 2.0 л 252 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
95 108 122 135 Бронировать Залог 1482€
128 146 165 183 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
128 25+ суток 95
146 10-25 суток 108
165 4-9 суток 122
183 1-3 суток 135

Audi A6 quattro – лучший автомобиль бизнес-класса

Модель четвёртого поколения Audi A6 – одна из самых востребованных на авторынке, начиная с 2012 года. В Украине аренда авто этой марки бьёт все рекорды по частоте. Чем же так привлекателен автомобиль?

Характеристики

Внешне модель С7 заметно перекликается с «шестёркой» предыдущего выпуска. Те же плавные линии, восходящая линия порогов и купеобразная крыша. Своеобразной элегантности экстерьеру придают фары трапециевидной формы и шестиугольная радиаторная решётка. Аренда Audi A6 позволит лично оценить преимущества лёгкого веса. Автомобиль слегка «похудел», благодаря комбинации стали и алюминия переменной толщины.

В интерьере очень заметны сидения. Стандартные кресла имеют электрическую регулировку (в том числе и смену положения боковин), а также функцию массажа. Прокат Ауди 6 даст возможность убедиться в повышенном комфорте модели – специальная спортивная поддержка тела на сидениях позволяет удобно устроиться людям любой комплекции.

Вместительный багажник радует не только достаточным пространством, но и наличием крючков для пакетов. Компактная приборная панель делает процесс вождения простым и приятным.

Взяв Ауди 6 на прокат, вы узнаете, что такое настоящая скорость на городских дорогах. Чтобы разогнаться до «сотни» хватит пяти с лишним секунд. Мощный двигатель в 300 лошадиных сил позволяет выжать даже 250 км/ч.

Кому доступна модель?

Популярный автомобиль может опробовать каждый желающий. Компания Rental предлагает взять Audi A6 в аренду украинцам, чей водительский стаж превышает 2 года. Вам понадобятся лишь действующие права и несколько минут для телефонного звонка!

067 825 7089