Car Rental BMW 520 in Kiev

Rent a car BMW 520 in Kiev
Day as a gift!
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 520 l
  • 6.4 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Limousine
  • Engine capacity 2.0 l 184 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
80 91 103 114 Book Deposit 1482€
127 146 164 182 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
127 25+ days 80
146 10-25 days 91
164 4-9 days 103
182 1-3 days 114

BMW 520 – Bavarian Classics

Do you prefer classics in combination with innovations? Then BMW 520 rental in Kiev is a perfect opportunity to satisfy your requirements. This car is a classic Bavarian sedan, which can make every trip more comfortable.

Interior

Ergonomic salon suits the taste of drivers, who often feel cramped behind the wheel. A comfortable seat can be easily regulated, as well as lateral and spinal support. That is why BMW 520 rental in Kiev is appropriate for people of different bodily constitutions. Back seats guarantee a comfortable passenger loading.

Central console is maximally extended and gives the driver access to all the instruments of the panel.

Interior design is laconic and well-thought – no superfluous elements that can distract from driving.

Exterior

Many drivers prefer to rent BMW 20 in Kiev because of its appearance. Smooth lines and corners, shining tires and chromium finishing work – all these factors speak for the status of the car and do not let the car be unnoticed. Powerful headlights provide enough light at night or when the weather is foggy. The radiator grill designed with style harmoniously completes the design.

“Filling”

BMW 520 rental in Kiev might be a perfect solution if you are used to a high speed. There is a modern engine under the hood of the car that can produce maximum power on the European highways and city roads. Fuel consumption is quite economic, what is important for people, who spend a lot of time on the way. Easy car flexibility is provided by the special hydraulic power steering, that is why even newcomers in driving can deal with it.

This and other models are available for everyone. Car rental in Kiev will delight you with its prices and wide range of choice. 

067 825 7089

Прокат BMW 520 в Киеве

Прокат авто BMW 520 в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 520 л
  • 6.4 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Лимузин
  • Объем двигателя 2.0 л 184 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
102 112 124 135 Бронировать Залог 1300€
148 162 179 196 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
148 25+ суток 102
162 10-25 суток 112
179 4-9 суток 124
196 1-3 суток 135

BMW 520 – баварская классика

Предпочитаете классику в сочетании с инновациями? Тогда прокат BMW 520 в Киеве – отличная возможность угодить вам. Автомобиль представляет собой классический баварский седан, который любую поездку сделает комфортной.

Интерьер

Эргономичный салон придется по вкусу водителям, которым часто бывает тесновато за рулем. Удобное кресло легко регулируется – это касается как боковой поддержки, так и спинки. Поэтому аренда БМВ 20 в Киеве выгодна людям разной комплекции. Сидения заднего ряда также гарантируют удобную посадку для пассажиров.

Центральная консоль максимально развернута, что обеспечивает доступ водителя ко всем приборам на панели.

Дизайн интерьера лаконичный и продуманный – никаких лишних элементов, которые могли бы отвлекать от вождения.

Экстерьер

Взять в прокат БМВ 20 в Киеве многих автолюбителей побуждает именно внешний вид машины. Плавные линии и сглаженные углы, сверкающие покрышки и хромированная отделка – все это говорит о статусе автомобиля и не дает ему остаться незамеченным. Мощные фары обеспечивают достаточное количества света ночью или в туманную погоду. Стильно оформленная радиаторная решетка гармонично завершает дизайн.

«Начинка»

Аренда BMW 520 в Киеве станет наилучшим решением, если вы привыкли к хорошей скорости. Под капотом этой модели находится современный двигатель, способный выжать максимум как на европейском автобане, так и на городских дорогах. Расход топлива достаточно экономный, что важно для тех, кто большую часть времени проводит в пути.

Легкую маневренность машины обеспечивает специальный гидроусилитель руля, поэтому справиться сможет даже начинающий водитель.

Эта и другие модели доступны каждому. Прокат авто в Киеве порадует ценами и большим выбором.