Car Rental BMW X5 2017 in Kiev

Rent BMW X5 2017 in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 5
  • 650 l
  • 6.2 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Off-road car
  • Engine capacity 2.5 l 218 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Diesel
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
132 162 188 214 Book Deposit 2500€
192 235 273 310 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
192 25+ days 132
235 10-25 days 162
273 4-9 days 188
310 1-3 days 214

BMW Х5 2017: the Pride of the Bayern Car Industry

The model Х5 has been the brightest representative of BMW since 1999. In 2017 this German company changed the style of the classical prototype and represented the long-awaited novelty. Now BMW X5 rental in Kyiv is possible for anyone.

What’s new?

You will see the changes starting from the exterior. A surprising designer solution is steel inserts that made also the car body harder. The body itself is protected all the way around with additional cover made of plastic.

Distinct sports features will impel those who really love “aggressive” cars to rent BMW X5 in Kyiv. The front LED optics will not leave even the most demanding car enthusiast indifferent.

The interior will pleasantly surprise with the expanded area in the passenger part. The dashboard was also expanded, the security system was improved. Those who will rent BMW X5 in Kyiv will like the premium leather the seats are covered with. The compartment is available in several color solutions, so everyone could choose the appropriate variant.

As for the technical characteristics, the model has a powerful hybrid engine (3 l and 6 l). The mid line vehicle speed capability is reaching 100 km/h within 6 seconds. BMW X5 rental will make you sure in it and find out about some other advantages of the novelty.

Who can rent the car?

The Rental company has the most popular in 2017 BMW model in its fleet and offers excellent rent conditions. The car is available for everyone who has a driving license and driving experience of at least two years. You can rent BMW both for a short and long period of time. Car rental in Kyiv will dispel any doubts concerning the new car selection.

Прокат BMW X5 2017 в Киеве

Прокат BMW X5 2017 (БМВ ИКС5 2017) в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 5
  • 650 л
  • 6.2 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Внедорожник
  • Объем двигателя 2.5 л 218 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Дизель
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
132 162 188 214 Бронировать Залог 3000€
192 235 273 310 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
192 25+ суток 132
235 10-25 суток 162
273 4-9 суток 188
310 1-3 суток 214

BMW Х5 2017 – гордость баварского концерна

Модель Х5 – самый яркий представитель BMW с 1999 года. В 2017 году эта немецкая компания подвергла рестайлингу классический прототип и представила долгожданную новинку. Сегодня аренда BMW X5 в Киеве доступна каждому украинцу.

Какие обновления?

Изменения заметны уже в экстерьере. Неожиданным дизайнерским решением стали стальные вставки, которые также повысили жёсткость кузова. Сам корпус защищён дополнительным покрытием из пластика по всему периметру.

Ярко выраженные спортивные черты побудят взять БМВ Х5 в аренду в Киеве любителей по-настоящему «агрессивных» авто. Головная светодиодная оптика не оставит равнодушным даже самого придирчивого автолюбителя.

Интерьер приятно удивляет увеличенным пространством в пассажирском сегменте. Также расширилась приборная панель, усовершенствовалась система безопасности. Тот, кто будет брать в Киеве BMW X5 на прокат, оценит премиальную кожу, которой отделаны сидения. Салон представлен в нескольких цветовых решениях, так что каждый выберет подходящий вариант.

Что касается технических данных, то модель может похвастать мощными моторами (3 л и 6 л), а также гибридным движком. Машина в средней комплектации развивает скорость 100 км/ч за 6 секунд. Прокат БМВ Х5 позволит в этом убедиться и обнаружить остальные преимущества новинки.

Кому доступен автомобиль?

Компания Rental имеет в своём автопарке самую популярную в 2017 году модель БМВ и предлагает отличные условия для аренды. Машина доступна всем, кто имеет права и водительский стаж от двух лет. Арендовать BMW можно как на короткий, так и на длительный срок. Прокат авто в Киеве развеет любые сомнения относительно выбора новой машины.