Car Rental Volkswagen Jetta VI in Kiev

Rent Volkswagen Jetta VI in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 510 l
  • 4,7 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 1,6 l 105 HP
  • Transmission Automatic
  • Type of fuel Diesel
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
38 45 51 59 Book Deposit 500€
56 66 74 85 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
56 25+ days 38
66 10-25 days 45
74 4-9 days 51
85 1-3 days 59

Good German cars mean, first of all, quality and comfort. Volkswagen Jetta VI rental in Kyiv proves that the model corresponds to these criteria. 

The car differs from its predecessors due to improved back and front optics, a broader trunk. The exterior remained moderate and strict, with smooth lines and curves. Nevertheless, it looks quite presentable.

You will enjoy Volkswagen Jetta VI rent in Kyiv due to pleasant driving. The comfortable and spacious compartment will guarantee it to you. The ergonomic seats are easy to adjust and comfortable to sit in.    

The dashboard is situated in a very convenient way. There is everything necessary there. You can additionally use such a useful option as the tiredness recognition system. If the driver is tired, the dashboard will detect it at ones. 

The rent of Volkswagen Jetta VI in Kyiv will be to the taste for those who like fast driving. The car does not incline on the turns or come off the path, so it is perfect for crowded cities with many streets. The quite powerful 1.4-liter engine with 122 horsepower will let you speed up as much as you need. In average, you will need 10 seconds for 100 km/h. 

Volkswagen Jetta VI rent in Kyiv is the best solution both for a short period and long use. 

If you like good cars, drive in various places, and have driving experience of at least 2 years, you have all the chances to get this model. You just need a valid driving license and a wish to sign the rent agreement. A car rent in Kyiv with the Rental company is easy and beneficial!

Прокат Volkswagen Jetta VI в Киеве

Прокат Volkswagen Jetta VI (Фольксваген Джетта) в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 510 л
  • 4,7 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1,6 л 105 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Автомат
  • Тип топлива Дизель
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
38 45 51 59 Бронировать Залог 500€
56 66 74 85 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
56 25+ суток 38
66 10-25 суток 45
74 4-9 суток 51
85 1-3 суток 59

Хорошие немецкие автомобили – это, прежде всего, качество и комфорт. Прокат Volkswagen Jetta VI говорит о том, что данная модель полностью соответствует этим критериям.

От предшественников авто отличается улучшенной передней и задней оптикой, более широким багажником. Экстерьер остался строгим и лаконичным, с плавными линиями и изгибами. Тем не менее, смотрится он довольно презентабельно.

Аренда Фольксваген Джетта VI запомнится вам приятной ездой. Это гарантируется комфортабельным и просторным салоном. Эргономичные кресла легко настроить под себя, удобно в них расположившись.

Приборная панель расположена очень удобно. На неё вынесено всё самое необходимое. Дополнительно можно воспользоваться такой полезной опцией, как система распознавания усталости. Если водитель устанет, бортовой компьютер тут же это определит.

Прокат Фольксваген Джетта VI оставит приятные впечатления любителям быстрой езды. Автомобиль не кренится на поворотах и не сходит с траектории, поэтому отлично подходит для тесных городов с множеством улочек. Достаточно мощный 1,4-литровый мотор в 122 силы позволяет быстро разогнаться до нужной скорости. В среднем, для 100 км/ч потребуется 10 секунд.

Аренда Volkswagen Jetta VI – лучшее решение как на краткосрочный период, так и для длительного пользования.

Если вы любите хорошие авто и ездите по местности разного типа, а за рулём уже около 2 лет и больше – есть все шансы получить именно эту модель. Достаточно иметь действующие водительские права и желание заключить договор аренды. Прокат авто с компанией Rental – это просто и выгодно!