Car Rental Hyundai Accent MT in Kiev

Rent a car Hyundai Accent MT in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 367 l
  • 7.0 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 1,6 l 112 HP
  • Transmission Manual
  • Type of fuel Gasoline
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
24 27 31 34 Book Deposit 350€
35 39 44 49 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
35 25+ days 24
39 10-25 days 27
44 4-9 days 31
49 1-3 days 34

If you want to rent a car, hire a popular economy class sedan, which will let you appear in any place of the city without using public transport or taxi. Would you like to know what kind of a car it is? This is Hyundai Accent!

The vehicle was developed for those who understand what comfort, safety, and reliability are. Hyundai Accent takes top positions among the most demanded economy class cars. Would you like to see its advantages? A perfect way is Hyundai Accent rental. Besides, if you rent the model with fuel consumption of less than seven liters, you will forget about fuel stations.

The full vehicle configuration will make using the car easier for you, you will find many useful details and devices. Car rent in the Rental company is affordable for anyone. Hyundai Accent is the best variant for the clients who care about their money and do not want to lose their style. The RENTAL company offers Accent with the engine power of 112 horsepower, capacity of 1600 cm3, automatic transmission, carrier capacity 367. There is an air conditioner in the vehicle compartment. We can also provide you with a GPS navigator for the rent period!

Прокат Hyundai Accent MT в Киеве

Аренда авто Hyundai Accent в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 367 л
  • 7.0 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1,6 л 112 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Бензин
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
24 27 31 34 Бронировать Залог 350€
35 39 44 50 Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
35 25+ суток 24
39 10-25 суток 27
44 4-9 суток 31
50 1-3 суток 34

Арендуйте популярный седан эконом-класса, который позволит Вам быстро оказаться в любой точке города без привязки к общественному транспорту или такси. Уже заинтересовались, что за автомобиль? Это Hyundai Accent!

Автомобиль, создан для тех, кто знает толк в сочетании комфорта, безопасности и надёжности. Hyundai Accent занимает передовые позиции среди наиболее продаваемых автомобилей эконом класса. Хотите оценить все его достоинства? Отличный способ взять авто на прокат. Кроме того, взяв в прокат автомобиль Hyundai Accent с расходом ниже семи литров в городском цикле, Вы забудете о заправочных станциях.

Комфортное пользоваться машиной Вам обеспечит полная комплектация автомобиля, Вы найдете много полезных деталей и устройств. Прокат автомобилей в компании Rental доступен каждому. Для клиентов, которые придают большое значение своим финансам и при этом не хотят терять имидж, Hyundai Accent - лучший вариант! Компания RENTAL предлагает на прокат Accent с двигателем мощностью 112 "лошадок", объемом 1600 см. кубических, коробка - "автомат", вместимость багажника - 367. Для удобства пассажиров в автомобиле предустановлен кондиционер. А также на период проката мы предоставим Вам GPS-навигатор БЕСПЛАТНО!