Car Rental Peugeot 301 in Kiev

Rent Peugeot 301 in Kiev
  • A/C
  • Doors - 4
  • 506 l
  • 4.5 l/100 km
Features
  • Body type Sedan
  • Engine capacity 1.6 l 92 HP
  • Transmission Manual
  • Type of fuel Diesel
from 26 days 10-25 days 4-9 days 1-3 days
24 27 31 34 Book Deposit 300€
35 39 44 50 Book Without deposit
  • Without deposit
  • With deposit
35 25+ days 24
39 10-25 days 27
44 4-9 days 31
50 1-3 days 34

Are you looking for an economy auto with modern design and comfortable interior? Peugeot 301 2017 rental in Kiev is a perfect solution for such a problem. Diesel engine (1.6l., 92 h.p.) will amaze you with its moderate fuel consumption. Handy equipment of passengers’ and driver’s seats will not let you feel discomfort even during long-termed trips in the car. Spacious baggage compartment will easily dispose the required things, bags and suitcases.

Peugeot 301 2017 rental in Kiev is available for all the owners of an effective driver’s license with more than 2-year experience.

To be sure, that chosen model will be available to hire, you can book a car in advance, such a service is presented on our website. With a deposed pledge, car rent price can be decreased.

Long-term Peugeot 301 2017 rental in Kiev is a real chance to cut down expenses for a car. The longer is the rental term, the less is the price for a car rental pro day. Taking into account the ergonomic characteristics of this model, you will be able to use it for not only traveling within the town, but also for viewing suburbs, making picnics, long-distance travels and trips.

Peugeot 301 2017 rental in Kiev offered by the «Rental» company is a perfect choice in any situation. If you come for a business trip, for rest, to visit somebody or simply need a car because yours is being repaired, then car rental in Kiev can solve a problem of any complexity and with different financial abilities.

Прокат Peugeot 301 в Киеве

Прокат Peugeot 301  (Пежо 301) в Киеве
  • A/C
  • дверей - 4
  • 506 л
  • 4.5 л/100 км
Характеристики
  • Тип кузова Седан
  • Объем двигателя 1.6 л 92 л.с.
  • Тип трансмиссии Механика
  • Тип топлива Дизель
от 26 суток 10-25 суток 4-9 суток 1-3 суток
28 $ 32 $ 36 $ 40 $ Бронировать Залог 300$
41 $ 46 $ 52 $ 48 $ Бронировать Без залога
  • Без залога
  • С залогом
41$ 25+ суток 28$
46$ 10-25 суток 32$
52$ 4-9 суток 36$
48$ 1-3 суток 40$

Ищете экономичное авто с современным дизайном корпуса и удобным салоном? Аренда Peugeot 301 2017 в Киеве – отличное решение подобной задачи. Дизельный двигатель (1,6 л мощностью 92 л.с.) порадует и удивит небольшим расходом топлива, а удобное оснащение мест для пассажиров и водителя не даст почувствовать дискомфорт даже во время длительных поездок в авто. Вместительный багажный отсек позволит с легкостью разместить необходимые предметы, сумки и чемоданы.

Прокат Peugeot 301 2017 в Киеве доступен обладателям действующего водительского удостоверения и стажа вождения, превышающего срок 2 года.

Для того, чтобы быть уверенным в наличии необходимой модели в прокате в определенное время, забронируйте авто предварительно, эта услуга предоставлена на нашем сайте. При внесении залога общая сумма аренды будет снижена.

Долгосрочная аренда Пежо 301 2017 в Киеве – это реальный шанс сократить денежные расходы на пользование автомобилем. Чем дольше срок проката, тем меньше будет оплата за сутки пользования машиной. При этом, учитывая экономичность данной модели, в течение длительного срока аренды вы можете использовать авто не только для передвижения по городу, но и для осмотра окрестностей, выездов на пикник, дальних поездок и путешествий.

Прокат Пежо 301 2017 в Киеве от компании Rental – это отличный выбор в любой ситуации. Если вы приехали в командировку, на отдых, в гости или нуждаетесь в машине на время ремонта собственной – прокат авто в Киеве поможет решить задачу любого уровня сложности и с разными финансовыми возможностями.