Связаться с нами
UA EN
RU
EUR
WhatsApp
Viber
Skype
Telegram

Доставка еды в вашем городе

Доставка еды в вашем городе

КИЕВ

BurgerFarm - https://www.instagram.com/burgerfarm/
Mr Grill - https://mrgrill.ua
The Burger - https://theburger.ua
Пицца Белиссима - https://www.instagram.com/pizzabelissima
Il molino - https://www.instagram.com/il_molino
Veterano pizza - https://www.instagram.com/veteranopizza.kyiv
Суши я - https://www.instagram.com/sushiya.ua
Тануки - https://www.instagram.com/tanuki_ua
Суши мастер - https://www.instagram.com/sushi_master_ukraine
Тарантино - https://www.tarantino-family.com 


ХАРЬКОВ

Roll Club - https://www.instagram.com/roll_club
Суши я - https://www.instagram.com/sushiya.ua
Тануки - https://www.instagram.com/tanuki_ua
Суши мастер - https://www.instagram.com/sushi_master_ukraine
Smile Pizza - https://www.instagram.com/pizza_smile_kh
Ricco - https://www.instagram.com/ricco_delivery_cafe
Pizza Life - https://www.instagram.com/pizzalife.ua
 966 доставка суши - https://966.ua
Япошка - https://www.instagram.com/yaposhka.italiani


ОДЕССА

Доставка суши 966 - https://966.ua
Эко фуд - https://www.instagram.com/ecofood_odessa
Smile food - https://www.instagram.com/smile.food
Шаумрен - https://www.instagram.com/shaurman1
 Помодоро - https://www.instagram.com/pomodoro_dostavka
Very Smachno - https://www.instagram.com/verysmachno
Rishka - https://www.instagram.com/riksha.com.ua
Dominos Pizza - https://www.instagram.com/dominos_ua
Нонна - https://nonna.com.ua


ЛЬВОВ

Dominos Pizza - https://www.instagram.com/dominos_ua
Цепелiн - https://www.zeppelin.lviv.ua
Кинг Кебаб - https://www.instagram.com/kingkebablviv 
Синдикат вкуса - https://www.instagram.com/sindikat_vkusa 
Смаки Маки - https://www.instagram.com/smaki.maki
Деливеро - https://www.instagram.com/delivero.ua
Ла Пец - https://www.instagram.com/pizza_la_piec
СамЛьвiв - https://www.samlviv.com
Маруся - https://marusia.lviv.ua
App Food - https://app-food.com


ДНЕПР

Доставка суши 966 - https://966.ua 
Mister Cat - https://mistercat.com.ua/dnepr
Papa Food - https://www.instagram.com/papafood_dnepr
Винтаж - https://www.instagram.com/vintage_dnepr
Гурмания - https://www.instagram.com/gurman_i_ya 
Watatsumi - https://www.instagram.com/watatsumi.com.ua 
Insta Food - https://www.instagram.com/instafood.com.ua 
Ом-ном-ном - https://www.instagram.com/om.nom.nom.dnepr 
Rock’n’Roll - https://www.instagram.com/_rnr.com.ua
Мафия - https://mafia.ua/dnepr/menu-dostavki/italian 


ВИННИЦА

New York Pizza - https://www.instagram.com/newyorkstreetpizza
Express Pizza - https://www.instagram.com/expresspizza_vn
Батискаф - https://www.facebook.com/batiskafvinnitsa
Liguria - https://liguria.cafe
StarWood - https://www.instagram.com/starwood_vn 
Pizza Celentano - https://www.instagram.com/pizzacelentano 
Суши-бар Кинтаро - https://www.instagram.com/kintaro.com.ua 
Суши-бар "Asahi" - https://www.instagram.com/asahi_2017

Заявка успешно отправлена!

+38 067 825 7089